OSA-Header
OSA-Officers Contact information
President
Kevin Card
(503) 407-4544
card@oregonnalc.org


Vice President
Ricky Horton
(541) 654-2516
horton@oregonnalc.org


Secretary Teasurer
Richard Strahm
Cell-(541) 778-1376
strahm@oregonnalc.org


Assistant
Secretary Teasurer

Ted Lulich
(503) 502-8149
lulich@oregonnalc.org


Director of Retirees
Steve Devereuax
(541) 968-7649
devereuax@oregonnalc.org


Executive Board
Kevin McKinstry - Chair
(541) 379-0141
mckinstry@oregonnalc.org


Paul Rodriquez
(541) 261-3149
rodriguez@oregonnalc.org


Kevin Coleman
(541) 591-5636
coleman@oregonnalc.org


TJ Sanders
(541) 990-9278
sanders@oregonnalc.org


Jerry Fitzsimmons
(503) 913-9132
fitzsimmons@oregonnalc.org

NALC Con
OSA By-Laws

JARAPNational Reassemt Process (NRP) MRS

President, Kevin Card Oregon State Association President since 2011
NALC Branch 82
Portland, Oregon U.S.A.

Previous OSA Positions: Assistant Secretary Treasurer
Editor "The Satchel"
(OSA-newsletter)
Letter carrier since 1985



Local Branch Positions:
Branch 82 Secretary-Treasurer since 2010
Shop Steward
NALC Leadership Academy Graduate, Class 1
NALC/AFL-CIO campaign coordinator

Steve Passing the Gavel





















Contact Information:

Cell - (503) 407 - 4544
Work - (503) 493 - 5903
Email - card@oregonnalc.org

NALC Food drive 2011